The Predator - Movie Review

i
i

best parody movie of the year, entertaining but holy shit this went so wrong, it is like the new ghostbusters.

11 hours ago
pan!
pan!

This movie wasn't as bad as predators and Prometheus fans are making it out to be.... oOops!

15 hours ago
Capucine N
Capucine N

Fave Predator movies: Predator (1987)

Day ago
Grim Theorist
Grim Theorist

My favorite part of this movie is your jacket. It's a pretty sweet jacket.

Day ago
crysis4real
crysis4real

Shane Black you are one stupid son of a bitch !! I just saw this movie; what a big mess you made with it !! This Predator movie was suppose to be serious from start to finish but you turned it into a comedy show with silly and lame jokes ! I pray you NEVER get to write or direct anymore movies ! You son of a bitch !!

Day ago
Darren Miller
Darren Miller

I thought it was really good! It went from a ninja to a savage barbarian. Also how it was defeated was better than other films. It used multiple trsined soldiers, predator tech and the predog to beat it. Bullets did hurt them it just took alot of them (alot alot) like a video game were you shoot the boss millions of times to finally kill is with the same said gun. 1st predator was more artsy and gritty but thats cuz they were actually in a horrible jungle to film lol but this film aint bad its just not the murderous space ninja people wanted but more like a murderous space conan the barbarian.

2 days ago
alid syach
alid syach

next will be predator vs ironman

2 days ago
James Amos
James Amos

Ive made it my full time job to tell everyone how awful this movie was. WTH were they thinking? So many questions no answers ugh

2 days ago
Shibbir Choudhury
Shibbir Choudhury

Wtf!! Absolutely crap. Shane black should hang himself.. by the gonads

2 days ago
ClectaSkiMusic
ClectaSkiMusic

Olivia Munn is HOT...

2 days ago
Diego Bombardiere
Diego Bombardiere

This movie is an absolute piece of crap and the Predator franchise is officially dead and buried now

2 days ago
lapaul mathis
lapaul mathis

I liked it🤷🏽‍♂️

2 days ago
The overcome world
The overcome world

HAhahaha nice

3 days ago
MeihanaBee
MeihanaBee

I didn't have much expectations because I heard about the bad reviews. But man, I was still disappointed lol

3 days ago
G Rivera
G Rivera

This movie is trash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 days ago
Tiger Ke
Tiger Ke

This movie sheet the dude is a pussy using his technology

3 days ago
mattop1
mattop1

this one is going into the same bin as the book of shadow, love it for some reasons or concept, but this shit has to be forgotten by everybody,,,

3 days ago
Angel Loeza
Angel Loeza

what I wish they would have had was the gift be royce that would have been wild

3 days ago
black manta
black manta

This predator movie or If I can even call this a predator movie was the worst...over cliche scenes,stereotypical characters,24/7 of bad jokes and cursing,killing off characters that we never had a chance to bond with, and the plot was just thrown everywhere like I was really confused on what the actual story was about...smh we deserve better than this.

3 days ago
TheGreatGeekDetective
TheGreatGeekDetective

Dessert review?

3 days ago
Bigbad Crawford
Bigbad Crawford

I just watched it. I didn't expect much. Even with the dumb parts, I actually enjoyed the movie. It was like a big budget b movie. I think people are taking this stuff way too serious. It was a good laugh and it was over the top. For me I was entertained by how bad it was. I would like a better predator movie but fuck it. It is what it is.

3 days ago
zerosub
zerosub

I liked it

3 days ago
saint-turbo12
saint-turbo12

Constantine with Keanu Reeves was litty. Bouta watch this Comedy

3 days ago
KainSwiss
KainSwiss

The guy with Tourettes is suddenly cured half way through? The autistic kid is kinda not autistic at all lol

4 days ago
Iwillone
Iwillone

I really liked this one (-_^ )

4 days ago
add996
add996

Complete and utter disappointment, a script that has more holes in it than Swiss cheese coupled with extremely poor acting. In fact it was like the actors were making their lines up as they went along ...it was that bad. I wanted to see more of the predator than these cheese ball actors with their bad lines and cliches! I was left wanting! Even pissed up, I still wouldn't enjoy this pile of shite movie. A bad day for predator fans!, do yourselves a favour and save your hard earned cash... this film doesn't even warrant being shown on Netflix!

4 days ago
khaledpac
khaledpac

Worst movie of the predator franchise . Worst part, was playing fetch with the alien dog!!!!!!

4 days ago
Jwriter72 Teeban
Jwriter72 Teeban

cameron is the only one who can bring back predator in a big way! he cant go wrong

9 days ago
Terror TV
Terror TV

I guess with The Predator they couldn't really have a better story than Predator or Predators and couldn't have the suspense and feeling of something new of Predator so they just made a funny violent action movie- I mean nothing's gonna be better than the original

9 days ago
jakarie wwe Spider-Man homecoming toy show
jakarie wwe Spider-Man homecoming toy show

The predator 2018 verses predators from 2010

12 days ago
SkiFi Sk Music
SkiFi Sk Music

movie sucked so bad 3/10 ... I don´t ever want to see it again

16 days ago
Monkey Boy
Monkey Boy

everyone cracking jokes hi jinx That's the bread and butter of the soldier. I think this movie was aimed at young vets

16 days ago
Ernest P worrell
Ernest P worrell

PREDATOR IN THE MCU CONFIRMED!!!!!! (this is a joke)

21 day ago
Cameron Kwong
Cameron Kwong

I most definitely dip my french fries in my shake lol

22 days ago
UserVsMachine required
UserVsMachine required

that thumbs up scene made me think the predator rolled a nat 20 on his charisma roll..... just what the fuck shane black.

23 days ago
fingertipsthedrummer
fingertipsthedrummer

the energy in this review is perfect!

27 days ago
Jwriter72 Teeban
Jwriter72 Teeban

best predator to date; whoopi goldberg....

28 days ago
Samuel Wright
Samuel Wright

theon grejoy was awesome. i was hoping that he would live. although it was unlikely.

Month ago
Alex Hayes
Alex Hayes

This dude acts like predator lore is just a handful of movies

Month ago
GoZone
GoZone

It was good not the best but good I give it a 7/10

Month ago
iNBKGamers
iNBKGamers

I liked it 🤷🏻‍♂️

Month ago
Billy Henderson
Billy Henderson

Yeah let’s all collectively try and forget this steaming pile of horse shit.

Month ago
Qayyum Chariff
Qayyum Chariff

Thats not Predators, thats more like Sports Hunter.. Yeah, but we took a vote and Predator sounds cooler, right? Fuck yeah..

Month ago
yusuf kajee
yusuf kajee

Entertaining as hell though

Month ago
Oscar Serpas
Oscar Serpas

Started out great but the ending was oh so disrespectful to the predator race.

Month ago
Gurglyturtle
Gurglyturtle

Nice jacket

Month ago
andile majozi
andile majozi

i knew it whould suck

Month ago
XxnamcoxcapcomxX
XxnamcoxcapcomxX

Predator 10/10 Predator 2 7/10 AVP 6/10 AVPR 4/10 Predators 8/10 The Predator 5/10

Month ago
Matthew St Vincent
Matthew St Vincent

*•Predator* (7.2/10) *•Predator 2* (6.3/10) *•Predators* (6.5/10) *•The Predator* (7.0/10) ------------------------------------ *•Alien vs Predator* [Unrated Cut] (6.7/10) *•AVPR: Alien vs Predator Requiem* (5.0/10)

Month ago
Mel C
Mel C

you forgot to mention the father and son failed dynamic. I had no feeling towards it. Felt disconnected to me

Month ago
R
R

Man, the director of this mess doesn't deserve another job in his life.. seriously, lol

Month ago
Julian Garcia
Julian Garcia

No broh, it wasn't even entertained, it was really disappointing.

Month ago
Luke.S 2099
Luke.S 2099

I'd really like to just forget this movie ever happened.

Month ago
Ismail lamzali
Ismail lamzali

It feels like im watching iron man 4 " predator man "

Month ago
whocare9999
whocare9999

this movie should be ashame, im a better predator in real life :)

Month ago
Moldy apple123
Moldy apple123

I hope to god that Shane Black never touches the predator franchise ever again

Month ago
F K
F K

Look, a ''good movie'' is entirely subjective. If you let these youtubers determine your opinion before watching it for yourself, you are just missing out on what could be a great movie to YOU. I watched the movie and for what it was, it was a fantastic and very enjoyable experience. The cast had amazing chemistry and I got to see the predator on screen for a vast majority of the film. Literally got to see the predator destroy things/people every 2 minutes and they did NOT whatsoever hold back on the gore. Wow this movie was so fun. Stop comparing this film to a slow burning thriller and the predator predecessor films because it is not in the same category. Jeremy Blands I mean Jahns, must be so fun at parties, I can imagine him just complaining about ''character development'' and ''film compositions'' throughout. Learn to just have fun ffs. I had to let that out. Anyways, Peace and Love

Month ago
F K
F K

Gabe KC Awh did me insulting your fave reviewer make you cry boo hoo. FOH lame ass.

Month ago
Gabe KC
Gabe KC

+F K Don't try to gain a moral high ground at this point, you personally insulted a reviewer because he dared to point out a faulty movie's faults.

Month ago
F K
F K

Gabe KC that’s not my point, I’m just saying not to let their opinions determine others.

Month ago
Gabe KC
Gabe KC

That's what reviwers do.

Month ago
DJARIA
DJARIA

I’m still shocked that they could’ve fucked up avp twice

Month ago
Wander Bear
Wander Bear

Nearly every damn sci fi tv/movie the humans always bring normal guns to shoot things that are obviously impervious to bullets! And yet they keep trying. Finally in the MIB movies they got it, when dealing with a sci fi threat, you need sci fi guns, DUH. Is this movie considered to be cannon with the rest of the Predator movies? Don't they have various alien tech they could reverse engineer from previous encounters? Even Godzilla has this mega flame thrower breath and skin several feet thick, I know, let's try bullets! Bullets will kill it, yeahh!!!

Month ago
Marino vucko
Marino vucko

speak slower man!! and yes the movie is shit

Month ago
Uli Peterson
Uli Peterson

waiting for Ted vs Predator.

Month ago
Maxime Vanderhaeghe
Maxime Vanderhaeghe

In 1987 the Predator managed to kill Shane Black. In 2018, Shane Black managed to kill the Predator.

Month ago
Carlos Bastos
Carlos Bastos

you deserve to be on top comment section Sir

4 days ago
EJ Gonzalez
EJ Gonzalez

The movie was actually pretty good. I love action/comedies. It's very entertaining and bring in a new type of predator. In previous predators we got glimpses of different predators but they had cameos and never were a big part of the movie. I wish they didn't have that much comedy but the movie was very entertaining to say the least. Predator 5/5 Predator 2 4/5 Alien vs Predator 3.5/5 Alien vs Predator Requiem 3/5 Predators vs 4/5 The Predator 3.5/5

Month ago
Misty Rose
Misty Rose

It wasn’t that bad for me honestly. It was certainly entertaining and could just be another harmless action romp. The problem is it has the Predator name and franchise attached to it, so it could have certainly done with a bit more horror which I was expecting but didn’t get. Gone is the element of surprise, it’s just out in the open and doesn’t give a fuck. Also, too many characters!!! I know you need goofy “loveable” sidekicks, but the kid (still love Jacob Tremblay) and Olivia Munn’s character could have easily been scrapped. And that ending scene is just a blatant “YOU’RE GETTING A SEQUEL” moment.

Month ago
Emmanuel Afrifa
Emmanuel Afrifa

I loved the movie! It was funny and a worthy sequel. The haters are gonna hate.

Month ago
Captain Obvious
Captain Obvious

Lets just face the fact that Hollywood can no longer make an actual movie...but at least the movies are shiny and familiar...and the trailers have big loud sounds and sub drops.

Month ago
tim stevenson
tim stevenson

Really enjoyed the first half. Kinda got Independence day resurgence vibes at the end wit that magic ironman suit. Was a person sized pod with the "Predator Killer" inside. I shook my head when it wasn't Adrien Brody.

Month ago
elias mora
elias mora

all hollywood is shit for many years now.... wake up there is no magic in this generation of filmakers

Month ago
Adrian Vega
Adrian Vega

Predator 1 was the best 10/10, you will never top it, predator 2 to me seemed like a fake predator movie the way it was directed so 6/10 AVP had real cool scenes when predators fought the aliens but all the humans were boring & lame, specially when they made that girl be like the kill bill of aliens. So 7/10 Predator requiem was garbage, you couldn’t see shot in that movie & the characters sucked too, well everyone sucked in that movie, the predator alien looked like a robot, didn’t have much mobility so 3/10 Predators I actually enjoyed it, had good action, I just didn’t like the predator dog, those were stupid & fake asf, I don’t need dogs when I have a bad ass predator but I give it a 8/10, the predator movie was all comedy, huge predator was so fake & there was no need for a huge predator, that looked so terrible, I just wanted to see my regular predators, those are 100 times more bad ass, the predator dogs again sucked, don’t need dogs. That predator killing machine was like that fucken iron man suit, a shit load of garbage in this movie too, also I don’t want little kids in the predator movies, specially if they’re rated R. Makes the movie seem childish for kids to watch. 5/10

Month ago
ProcyonAlpha
ProcyonAlpha

Fuck this movie, I read lots of reviews before watching and was aware that it wasn't that great but holy shit it was bad, what the hell is going on with all of the jokes? It's constant and that black dude scientists stupid laugh all the time chewing gum with his big mouth, fuck I hate this movie, gonna go watch 1987 predator now followed by predators 2010

Month ago
Mohammed
Mohammed

I mean, I really enjoyed this movie, no scratch that, I loved it, it made me laugh, I love Boyd Hollbrook, and I really enjoyed the action and the humour. Everyone’s entitled to their opinion and that’s mine. I hope they make a sequel to this.

Month ago
Jet Luo
Jet Luo

Jeremy is being too biased this time not giving it a dogshit rating

Month ago
Jet Luo
Jet Luo

This movie is absolutely garbage

Month ago
Dylan Higgins
Dylan Higgins

Too be fare THEY ARE ALL INSANE

Month ago
Binal Trogaci
Binal Trogaci

just another SHITTY movie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was literally NOTHING !!!!! words cannot describe it , because it IS NOTHING !!! there is NOTHING to see in this movie , there is no story , there is no predator , it is one big JOKE . and even that was a failure , because the joke never went any where . save yourself the money , the effort , the time , the disappointment , the question afterwards "why didn't i listen to this guy ? " .

Month ago
Tyler Williams
Tyler Williams

Eat Your Pussy

Month ago
raymund usi
raymund usi

The movie is absurd it is dumb in a way has just enough staying power to keep you hook in the end. The premise is so 90's movie with quirks. The pussy joke inside the motel is cringe and crazy bizarre

Month ago
morzansreddragon
morzansreddragon

I hope I'm not the only one who never saw Predator as being nothing more than a 'Tongue-in-Cheek' franchise

Month ago
Aquiles
Aquiles

This movie is just trash.

Month ago
curtis delk
curtis delk

Can you do a simple favor movie review

Month ago
nfl20
nfl20

No it's dog shit

Month ago
Tarin Santos
Tarin Santos

3:19 I paused it... oops

Month ago
Supmasta 64
Supmasta 64

The kid in the movie was so annoying I was rooting for the preadator to rip him in half 😡

Month ago
justin forshaw
justin forshaw

This movie sucked

Month ago
Josh Robbins
Josh Robbins

I got a refund half an hour into the movie at the cinema

Month ago
Classiq Opinions
Classiq Opinions

I actually saw the movie yesterday and it was better than I thought honestly..... I give it a solid 7/10

Month ago
tomasz kus
tomasz kus

Big fan of P1 P2 Predators....but this is utterly RUBBISH ....2/10 ....next chapter transformers vs predators ....RUBBISH... .waste of £3.50 on Crazy Tuesdays

Month ago
SHANE A KHAN
SHANE A KHAN

This is the Predator meets suicide squad. Fuckin shite

Month ago
Zechariah Boswell
Zechariah Boswell

Nice jacket

Month ago
Nicholas Maslennikov
Nicholas Maslennikov

I'm looking for people to invite to see it this weekend. Can you understand the movie without having watched the other films?

Month ago
Sam Azza
Sam Azza

This movie was so garbage I run away from the movie teather when I was on the minute 45 of the movie . Horrible and horrible ..I will never ever watch the Shane black movies again in my life .I'm so mad cant put this comment together correctly.

Month ago
Freddie Mercury
Freddie Mercury

Kind of dumb, but it was fun as fuck! 6.5/10

Month ago
Grant Baker
Grant Baker

"Fuck me in the face with an aardvark!" Pretty much the only line that made me chuckle, along with the aspergers kid accidentally shooting the bully and blowing the house up.

Month ago
Areguil
Areguil

I just watched this yesterday. It was complete trash. I'm glad I'm not the only who agrees.

Month ago
Mikhael Mangindaan
Mikhael Mangindaan

Nebraska describes the predator’s look as “an alien Whoopi Goldberg.”

Month ago
Ryan Todd
Ryan Todd

so far Predators is the only good sequal in this franchise. predator 2 is a guilty pleasure. The predator isn't even Netflix worthy.

Month ago
Seth Gecko
Seth Gecko

The Predator is the most Expensive Predator Film and has terrible CGI Effects and lame and Dark Action Scenes. Predator 2 from 1990 costs only 35 Million $ and has way better Action scenes and better Special Effects.

Month ago
Kyle Campbell
Kyle Campbell

If the MCU makes R-Rated movies It would be like The Predator

Month ago
Kyle Campbell
Kyle Campbell

"That kind of MCU humor doesn't translate well to everything" Prime example, JUSTICE LEAGUE. They hired Joss Whedon for that, and they got fucked

Month ago
Yuval A. Birman
Yuval A. Birman

It's one the best terrible movies out there. Highly recommended to come to this with an open mind and just enjoy the batshit crazy ride.

Month ago

Next videos