The Predator - Movie Review

Wallace Rigby
Wallace Rigby

This movie was garbage!

Hour ago
supplement toys
supplement toys

it was cheese... but I really liked it.

Day ago
quinn sumo
quinn sumo

Things that were wrong with the predator movie: too many jokes, bad CGI, predator dogs ?, a giant predator ?, the predator roars were not the same and they were bad, the helmet looked like shit and the predator helmet and gear was randomly delivered the son of the main character. Shane black was in the first movie he should of known alot better to make a good predator movie!

2 days ago
Itsinsane Sikkside
Itsinsane Sikkside

I enjoyed it.

4 days ago
James Satchwill
James Satchwill

Are you mad that the vets are talking and acting like how vets act? We make jokes like that all the time. Probably the most relatable guys to hunt a Predator

7 days ago
John Bahr
John Bahr

I watched the predter tonight and I actually liked it I thought it was a good story and good acting I think it's worth seeing

8 days ago
Mr Reign
Mr Reign

The original Predator movie had five jokes total

8 days ago
Joshua Allen
Joshua Allen

I really think they should make a predator movie from the predators point of view. Like what type of culture do they grow up with. Do they get sent out to battle other beings other that just humans and the Xenomorphs? I mean, it seems like they send out 3 at a time as a right of passage, but what happens if they succeed? Obviously if they fail they die. Now this type of movie would need to be taken seriously in order to make it work, but I would go see it. The preview of this newest predator alone was enough for me to not to bother watching it. Humor and a horror series doesn't work imo. The predator movies were better when they built tension and made you conscerned for the characters. When those guys in this movie popped up on screen they gave off such a slap stick vibe I kinda wanted a couple of them to get killed in this movie lol. Thats not a good sign so I opted out.

8 days ago
Zane Ramos
Zane Ramos

Just saw it, this movie is shiiiiit and I’m a huge predator fan.

11 days ago
LOUDMIKE22
LOUDMIKE22

its exactly like jeepers creepers 3 and latest chucky movie,i mean da fuck happen to story lines now,all previous versions were so cool and amazing,u get nostalgia wen u see it again,80s and 90s story lines were so good in games and movies and tv shows😭😭😭

13 days ago
Crunch Buttsteak
Crunch Buttsteak

I truly hate MCU humor.

13 days ago
JB´s Channel
JB´s Channel

Your delivery sucks as much as this f'n movie!

13 days ago
nosha47
nosha47

The ending basically sums up the whole movie. Predator killer.

14 days ago
Coada Catalin
Coada Catalin

I would have liked to see the good guy predator work with the humans for a bit, help them evade the big guy. No dialogue, though, no actual lines for the predator, just him gesturing at the soldiers and them trying to figure out what he wants.

16 days ago
Danny V
Danny V

Never watched a Predator movie so I won't be disappointed

16 days ago
Coltan Yates
Coltan Yates

when Predator cracked a joke when he gave the thumbs up that seemed it was supposed to have a damn laugh track, I checked out

16 days ago
JACK DETH
JACK DETH

I watched this one a few times over the holidays. I really enjoyed it. I guess I would call it Scifi Horror Comedy 🤔.... Movie Critics on YouTube really hate this one. It sounds like they dislike the Comedy side of it saying they the others films are suspenseful. I get it...the old films are classics.....classics that I've seen a few hundred times now and still love them. But what's wrong with something new? Just enjoy it for what it is and move on. No one wants a remake. Critics seem hate remakes and sequels equally. Never happy. I've also noticed that hating on movies has become a trend on YouTube. Some movies are popular to hate. YouTubers want views so they are just echoing each other's popular opinions now.

18 days ago
darrendelong
darrendelong

I love the first predator. But this "the predator" is shit in a different level. It's much worse.

18 days ago
Seina Kimura
Seina Kimura

This movie is dogshit...I lost brain cells wasting my time with it.

18 days ago
Pro 92
Pro 92

Predator: Mr Black I don't feel good

19 days ago
James O'Brien
James O'Brien

This movie was fucking garbage

19 days ago
Ricky Smabor
Ricky Smabor

The worst part of this movie is how unrealistic the train of thought is it was funny and action was cool to see predator do his thing and the hybrid predator was the funniest in the movie BUUUUUTTT it’s so unrealistic first they can’t find the crashes plane cmon man they would have tracked that with heat signature or thermal and had choppers and every fighter Jet drone or military member within 100 miles would be there in 30 minutes guaranteed. Also there is no military anywhere just mercenaries which is so stupid they even say in the movie they know about the visits hundreds of time and yet we still get. No response from the big bad military it’s like they weren’t aloud to use the is military just a goofy black guy hiding a alien body and kidnapping challenged kids and to my final point the evolution they pushed so hard in this movie is pathetic the plot twist oh no it’s the boy they want lmao worst movie I’ve seen in a while and it sucks I liked the predator but this just killed the franchise you can’t make another one now three have bombed in a row only the original is worthy of rewatching so give it up THEY SHOULD HAVE USED THE ALIENS AND THE ENGINEERS AND LINKED THAT WHOLE SERIES THAT WOULD BE BETTER THAN THIS SHIT FEST THIS FELT LIKE THE DIRECTOR RAN OUT OF TIME AND MINEY

19 days ago
Salem Abualrous
Salem Abualrous

I just watched the movie I feel I wasted 2 hours of my life that I will never get back and my IQ dropped 5 points every 10 minutes

20 days ago
keenan sudworth
keenan sudworth

I just watched it and liked it lmao the cgi could’ve been better and I’d rather them use more practical effects but that’s my only complaint

22 days ago
J Gunzler
J Gunzler

Dumbest movie of 2018.

22 days ago
Dillon 48
Dillon 48

1 and a half hours of dog shit

22 days ago
80s Halloween Horror
80s Halloween Horror

What the fuck were they thinking turning a predator movie into a SNL skit

22 days ago
Fractured Films
Fractured Films

The ending was 100% a reshoot

22 days ago
Abe Castillo
Abe Castillo

Is no one gonna acknowledge how good that Keanu impression was??

23 days ago
EnigmaDrath
EnigmaDrath

5:43 -> LMFAO!

23 days ago
Ethan Jimenez
Ethan Jimenez

If they made another predator it should be either on space or on mars in the distant future and make it super horror like very scary

24 days ago
eazybe1
eazybe1

They just Transformerised the Predator franchise

24 days ago
eazybe1
eazybe1

I hated Iron Man 3 and I hated this movie even more. It made me fn angry! I couldn't even watch it in its entirety. Shit casting, shit "jokes", shit one liners, shit story, overall shit. Grease 2 is better. Enough said

24 days ago
Zane Ramos
Zane Ramos

eazybe1 hey, eat your pussy.

11 days ago
Savage Dawgs Highlights
Savage Dawgs Highlights

Guess I’m in the small group of people that enjoyed this movie lol I don’t mind comedy in scary movies. It eases the tension and gets you in a happy place for when the real shit happens and tears you down fast! I loved it.

24 days ago
Emmanuel Mudenda
Emmanuel Mudenda

screen rant pitch meeting, 2:55 . anyone?

25 days ago
Emmanuel Mudenda
Emmanuel Mudenda

it's a nice jacket Jeremy

25 days ago
Horror Head
Horror Head

1-Predator 2-Predators 3-AVP 4-Predator 2 5-AVP:R 6-The Predator Just my personal order but this last one was garbbo! Did have a few decent scenes but overall horrible story...I laughed more than anything and that’s not necessarily a good thing 😕

27 days ago
Alex TT-zer0
Alex TT-zer0

HOW THE FUCK CAN YOU TURN A PREDATOR MOVIE INTO A COMEDY?THIS IS BLASPHEMY - THIS IS MADNESS!!! Seriously though,wtf Shane Black pls shoot urself and make us a favour

28 days ago
Mister Ghost
Mister Ghost

I don't understand the bad reviews. Overlooking a couple plot points/plot elements it was a great movie. It even set up a story arc for future iterations.

29 days ago
Van C
Van C

I think (James wan) or (Denis Villeneuve) or (Robert Rodriguez) or even (Quentin Tarantino) should Direct the Next Predator movie! I'm sure either one of these talent's would do it justice...🤷🏽‍♂️

29 days ago
myboi _carlton
myboi _carlton

Predator goes to the Soviet union should be next

29 days ago
Syntaxrage PATRIOTS / LFC
Syntaxrage PATRIOTS / LFC

This movie is a grade of F-

Month ago
Papi Grande
Papi Grande

Watch this drunk with suspended disbelief and it's actually fun.

Month ago
BROga
BROga

The movie was good enough a predator going around killing people that’s all you can ask for Just like a slasher film story and important only the death Scenes matter

Month ago
Carlos Melendez
Carlos Melendez

I saw a low budget scifi movie on Netflix called Spectre that was 10x better than this Predator shit show! Too much humor, characters stupid, plot sucked, and cgi was excessive. The predator is suppose to be mysterious and menacing and nobody in the film seemed afraid of them. Should've made a WWII or Vietnam war predator theme.

Month ago
Gummi Bear
Gummi Bear

I honestly believe with the right directing, the right setting, and the right cast, they could recreate the suspense and fear the first movie gave us without bringing in a "big" predator or predator dogs. After watching this movie, it was simply a disgrace....even to AvP Requiem.

Month ago
JohnSTF72
JohnSTF72

Comedy of the year...i couldn't have said it better myself.

Month ago
hector ramirez
hector ramirez

Movie sucked

Month ago
Chim Ritchelds
Chim Ritchelds

I seriously thought you and Chris stuckman were the same person lol. Just found out by looking for rlm predators review lol.

Month ago
Alphahydro
Alphahydro

I made that comment before I was done watching the movie. The only way the Predator name can be redeemed is by Steven Spielberg.

Month ago
Alphahydro
Alphahydro

I’m usually pretty easy and forgiving on movies, giving them a “well it was different” response. This was.......I, I can’t. I just can’t. I mean Thomas Jane, what were you thinking? You seemed very out of place in the first few seconds. I fell asleep on it 3 times within the first few minutes.

Month ago
Cringey Cartoons
Cringey Cartoons

I really liked this movie

Month ago
S.M. FARHADUZZAMAN
S.M. FARHADUZZAMAN

What have they done!!! Destroyed the movie

Month ago
chris fudali
chris fudali

Definitely agree with the whole gun thing.

Month ago
Richard Ramirez
Richard Ramirez

Predator vs The Voodoo Rasta's from pt 2.......shouldve been Predator 3

Month ago
sheek1982
sheek1982

I give this movie a strong "WTF WERE THEY THINKING" 🤷🏽🤦🏽

Month ago
Sebastian Eugene
Sebastian Eugene

Movie was fun as fuck! Fuck your nostalgia nerd.

Month ago
Vlad Baghdasaryan
Vlad Baghdasaryan

All I can say is that this movie fucks logic in every level that you don't know why shit happens at all

Month ago
maxx cunningham
maxx cunningham

Endgame confirmed

Month ago
dakota root_
dakota root_

Fuck i literally smoked a bowl, picked up my phone, and sought this out. You know us so well

Month ago
Jay Rivera
Jay Rivera

I watched this on demand and yes it was dam near a comedy. Had some good laughs tho.

Month ago
Jose Pineda
Jose Pineda

Don’t watch this movie. Just watched it, DON’T WATCH IT!

Month ago
Alexander Deka
Alexander Deka

This movie was perfecttt

Month ago
GEEKYFANATIC
GEEKYFANATIC

The Predators???

Month ago
Austin Ryan
Austin Ryan

Where the hell wss the scenes we saw stills of , with the two predators in a tank with the heros together?? Was there supposed to be more predators on our side and they cut out that part?

Month ago
Austin Ryan
Austin Ryan

Cgi predator cheesed it up!

Month ago
Thought Criminal
Thought Criminal

-5 out of 10....

Month ago
Jared The legend
Jared The legend

tbh in my opinion I’d hate being a movie critic, basically having to examine a movie so much and just hate it a lot bc of just something, for me I’d just care less it’s just better for me to enjoy a movie then just hate it

Month ago
Ahmad Zaki
Ahmad Zaki

Heh.. I actually liked it.

Month ago
Frédéric De Waegenaere
Frédéric De Waegenaere

I loved it.... Guess the humor is right up my alley :-)

Month ago
Donovan
Donovan

We are The Predator Borg. We wish to add your genetic distinction to our own. And the Good Guy Predator who is here to help you, will immediately kill you all. Resistance is futile.

Month ago
iulix max
iulix max

the most shiti predator movie of all time they destroy this franchises !!!! i really love all predator movies and alien movies including AVP but this is dog shit!!!!!!!

Month ago
GUMPY
GUMPY

Biggest disappointment, worst movie all year, absolute dogshit. Fuck this movie.

Month ago
Kinky Suuu
Kinky Suuu

the movie was awful

Month ago
Aaron Donaldson
Aaron Donaldson

I know it had a good number of flaws. However I did actually enjoy the movie.

Month ago
ricardo SOARES
ricardo SOARES

I know the movie is a bit silly, but i kinda liked it!

Month ago
HappyJack O'lantern
HappyJack O'lantern

I loved and was gushing over the first 20 minutes of this movie like when the normal predator wakes up and starts killing people without HIS weapons and just does like a one handed spray with a gun and stabbing guys with normal knives was cool to me bc I was like we’ve never seen a predator kinda out of its element you know it’s sweet to see it kick ass unprepared then the fucking super predator cane and just ruined it all

Month ago
konquer247
konquer247

Very entertaining for a comedy

Month ago
Kody N. Felix
Kody N. Felix

Am I the only person that thought the movie was decent for predator since they did everything else just about. TBH I feel like without the humor i would have fell asleep. I would rather watch a a humor filled predator movie than a suspenseful one NOW because i know what a predator is after all the other movies. I'm not saying the movie bangs but it didnt suck. I would say 4.5/10 not good but not a bad movie. The stuff that brings it down for me is all the cliche parts like the ending could have been let out, and some unnecessarily LONG ad lib moments.

Month ago
Sergio
Sergio

I've never seen any predator movie before this one and I thought it was alright, made me laugh, but I already forgot about it. 6/10.

Month ago
Nahue Stark
Nahue Stark

Watch it, and i dont know why, because i didn't know why knew it was kinda bad, but i liked it.

Month ago
maurice heath
maurice heath

Best Constantine impression

Month ago
Zouk•Kompa •Zouk
Zouk•Kompa •Zouk

Sooooooooooooooo FUCKING Disappointed 😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡😡

Month ago
Khaled Taha
Khaled Taha

I must be literally the only one on the planet to not have hated the movie and actually found it enjoyable... I mean don't get me wrong it's a horrible predator movie alright, but I was still... entertained ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ My issues were mainly Olivia Munn's character and the ridiculous final act. They should've given Munn's character some military background to justify her over the top ridiculous combat skills (or remove her entirely that works too xD). Also remove the bonkers last predator fight scene, and instead let the movie's climax be the jungle scene, where the whole crew gets killed, and ---- has to fight the big predator on his own utilizing tactics and traps kinda like what Arnie did. It'll be believable and a nice callback to the OG Predator movie. Lastly unlike everyone else as well, I actually loved that insane predator suit in the end 😂

2 months ago
KryptKicker5
KryptKicker5

Can we all agree now that Predator 2 really wasn't that bad.

2 months ago
Rolling Stone
Rolling Stone

Bax should have had his own movie

2 months ago
nik Bahtin
nik Bahtin

I'm regreting watch a pirated version of this

2 months ago
nik Bahtin
nik Bahtin

Did they draw straws when they decided who directed this movie

2 months ago
Scott Earley
Scott Earley

As a huge predator fan I was looking forward to another movie as its been 8 years I just don't know what Shane black was thinking it was terrible too much comedy which really didn't work the action scenes were nothing special I think I could of done a better job

2 months ago
C eeZar
C eeZar

Easily the worst predator movie, i walked out the cinema 15 min into the film.

2 months ago
Vert Rex
Vert Rex

Can you make a video of the mask

2 months ago
stevzor
stevzor

It's so bad man, like fking terrible on every level..... It's Police Academy but with a predator in it.... and in no way shape or form is the humour anywhere near as good as Police Academy lol, just fkin terrible straight to DVD movie 100k MAX budget plot line. FYI there was no serious scene at all in this movie, the whole thing was a sht joke and I am absolutely gobsmacked Shane Black thought this was good, jesus man. 1. Kid apparently knows all alien languages in the cosmos right off the bat, even know's their technology just by looking at it and tapping it 5 times for 5 minutes. 2. Police Academy squad 3. Everyone has seen an alien before, specifically a predator since they act like it's just another day on the crazy bus seeing a predator 4. Olivia Munn must see the predator everyday, live next to them and share living costs since there is no shock or anything when she see's one and she can apparently identify alien technology at a glance, since that's her field you know? hilarious 5. Big predator know's everyone's name and looking for a kid with autism, as autism is key to race advancement for the predators Biggest joke of a movie in my life time.

2 months ago
Erik Ramaekers
Erik Ramaekers

Within 10 years this will be a cult movie.Great fun.

2 months ago
i
i

best parody movie of the year, entertaining but holy shit this went so wrong, it is like the new ghostbusters.

2 months ago
pan!
pan!

This movie wasn't as bad as predators and Prometheus fans are making it out to be.... oOops!

2 months ago
Capucine N
Capucine N

Fave Predator movies: Predator (1987)

2 months ago
Grim Theorist
Grim Theorist

My favorite part of this movie is your jacket. It's a pretty sweet jacket.

2 months ago
crysis4real
crysis4real

Shane Black you are one stupid son of a bitch !! I just saw this movie; what a big mess you made with it !! This Predator movie was suppose to be serious from start to finish but you turned it into a comedy show with silly and lame jokes ! I pray you NEVER get to write or direct anymore movies ! You son of a bitch !!

2 months ago
Darren Miller
Darren Miller

I thought it was really good! It went from a ninja to a savage barbarian. Also how it was defeated was better than other films. It used multiple trsined soldiers, predator tech and the predog to beat it. Bullets did hurt them it just took alot of them (alot alot) like a video game were you shoot the boss millions of times to finally kill is with the same said gun. 1st predator was more artsy and gritty but thats cuz they were actually in a horrible jungle to film lol but this film aint bad its just not the murderous space ninja people wanted but more like a murderous space conan the barbarian.

2 months ago
alid syach
alid syach

next will be predator vs ironman

2 months ago

Next videos