Apple Watch Series 4 Review: It's About Time!

Bruno
Bruno

Great review, thank you.

Hour ago
Marc
Marc

That intro 😍

7 hours ago
TheMusicfan189
TheMusicfan189

Sucks that you have to be on EE to get one in the UK, I really want one but I literally cannot be arsed to switch network providers haha

9 hours ago
Angel morgado
Angel morgado

There is no sleep tracking because no one would sleep with the watch on lol

9 hours ago
PANDYA RITESH
PANDYA RITESH

Thats how you fall in apples echo system. You really dont like one thing but you have to buy it coz of "echosystem" . I wanna buy a series four but i dont like i phones .😂

10 hours ago
Aus Cro
Aus Cro

Lol the subtle dark-skinned joke at 4:06 😂😂😂

14 hours ago
Collin Lim
Collin Lim

These watches are awesome!

14 hours ago
mohit indukuri
mohit indukuri

Please make a comparison between Samsung Galaxy watch vs apple watch series 4, like this comment if you are also interested.

Day ago
Florin Mateescu
Florin Mateescu

Why no review on the Galaxy watch?

Day ago
ashley jensen
ashley jensen

I'm currently an android user and have the galaxy s9 I've been wanting an apple watch since they came out with the third series. I have the gear s3 and dont care for it so much.

Day ago
Smljhndnsmr
Smljhndnsmr

I just put a Pip-Boy face on mine. And a close-up pic of Bubbles’ face from Trailer Park Boys. You can meme’ify this watch’s face image until the cows come home!

Day ago
John V
John V

Bro you said old people when it comes to the Nextel feel. Lol I’m not that old good review though brother

2 days ago
J. S.
J. S.

Wow your camera is so perfect

2 days ago
Ethan Tew
Ethan Tew

Similar to how the Always On Displays in Samsung devices have to occasionally shift to prevent burn-in, the Apple Watch won't be able to do it because it can't carry out this "shifting", so an always on mode won't be feasible

2 days ago
Uriah Shepherd
Uriah Shepherd

i have the same scar on my left hand marques!

3 days ago
b0nedry
b0nedry

I hate the apple ecosystem. Im not alone. I wish they would allow their devices to be standalone devices that dont have to be tied to iTunes. They'd have more buyers.

3 days ago
Sena
Sena

b0nedry um I don’t use iTunes

13 hours ago
Alex G
Alex G

The no sleep tracking is honestly a huge bummer to me and I was surprised it wasn't on here. I get that people charge their watch at night, but why not have the option anyway? I would just charge the watch at a different time in the day because this is an important feature to me

3 days ago
Tto Tto
Tto Tto

Was your Third extensor digiti tendon cut injured and sutured ????

3 days ago
Ben Wagoner
Ben Wagoner

Silver watch with black iPhone with a DeBrand? Or make it all match?

3 days ago
Siddharth Sabhari Shankar
Siddharth Sabhari Shankar

Only the sleep tracking feature is important. Others are just nitpicking

3 days ago
Itin Tan
Itin Tan

You said it’s good and there I go to buy them!

3 days ago
Toxic Aura
Toxic Aura

Hey siri Roll the video. Siri: uh

3 days ago
DJ iJamiee_
DJ iJamiee_

Noticed that the messages app is not on the infograph Watch face. Hopefully they add this soon.

4 days ago
Kalyani ‘s Kitchen
Kalyani ‘s Kitchen

What band is this ?

4 days ago
DrizzyDrakeOVO
DrizzyDrakeOVO

I like your Cheerios

4 days ago
COLT COWAN
COLT COWAN

Tell the company that prints your clothing to move the logo up about 4 inches!

4 days ago
Brian Bourgeois
Brian Bourgeois

I would have to disagree. Unless you need an ecg are fall protection there is no reason to upgrade from the series 3. You think when you get the watch you’ll spend a lot of time on it but you don’t and it’s used strictly for telling time and reading messages with occasional quick response sprinkled in.

4 days ago
Matt Albxrto
Matt Albxrto

Why do people hold the crown and the. Let go but until they are done talking? 😂😂 you’re supposed to hold it and let go and talk. You don’t have to keep holding it as you’re talking...

4 days ago
Armando Gonzalez
Armando Gonzalez

Any word when Apple might bring sleep tracking? I've used both the Samsung sleep tracking on Gear S3 and third party apps for sleep tracking on the Apple watch 3 and there's no comparison.

4 days ago
septian isnan
septian isnan

Armando Gonzalez whic one is better samsung or series 3?

3 days ago
Craig Mutumbi
Craig Mutumbi

I think you should introduce some variety to your intro music, maybe some Japanese music, next time Russian, after that some African drum, because the brain craves novelty.

4 days ago
avoy ray
avoy ray

I love apple products so can you gift me your apple watch to me And also I like your unboxing video

4 days ago
Steve Bronner
Steve Bronner

Old people?! !!!!

4 days ago
Tropical Productions
Tropical Productions

series 0 dosent have watch os 5

4 days ago
Jacob A
Jacob A

No sleep tracker because after using the watch all that if you also sleep with it, battery life would not be enough and people would start complaining about battery life.

5 days ago
Kopi Subba
Kopi Subba

How accurate it tracks sleeping 😴 patterns. Does this new Apple watch have sleeping tracking function.I am currently using fit bits and it’s so so good tracking my sleep.

5 days ago
Juraiprince
Juraiprince

As a single person living alone, the slip and fall feature would definitely come in handy! Great review, as always, Marques! Thanks for all your great work!

5 days ago
Anthony Picariello
Anthony Picariello

Anybody have the series 4? I have a few questions

5 days ago
Anthony Picariello
Anthony Picariello

IMRP IMRP how’s the battery? And also, can you make phone calls without fail from the watch? I have series 2 and it works 5% of the time when trying to call from the watch

23 hours ago
IMRP IMRP
IMRP IMRP

Anthony Picariello yes

23 hours ago
Connor K
Connor K

I don’t understand the want for sleep tracking and always on. Like do you (anyone) seriously want to wear that while you sleep?? And for the always on why? So you can be rude and check it during a meeting? Any other scenario you’d need to purposely look at your watch there by defeating that purpose for it needing to always be on.

5 days ago
Rodger Booth
Rodger Booth

THE WORST WATCH OUT THERE!! YOU MOVE YOUR SHIRT SLEEVE AND THEN YOU HAVE A NEW WATCH FACE!!! I DON'T WANT Mickey Mouse!!! TERRIBLE!! I AM TRASHING IT!! MY $700 DOLLAR LOSS!! WHAT A PAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 days ago
Acorn
Acorn

Honestly, i think it's a lot uglier than the Series 3. Suprised noone else said this. Anyways, i'll stick to my SS AW3.

6 days ago
Syed Fahad Saif
Syed Fahad Saif

How do you go to the event where Apple announces stuff?

6 days ago
Bear Drew
Bear Drew

I love your choice of music in the video

6 days ago
Ali Sarmad
Ali Sarmad

What is the price? @marquesbrownlee

6 days ago
sakkeer huzain
sakkeer huzain

Chutta kappa polund hand..

7 days ago
The weekend Saturday Sunday
The weekend Saturday Sunday

Sleep tracking is fucking stupid you dumb fuck! You have to charge it and just go to sleep and keep track of the time you cuck

7 days ago
Jose Ramirez
Jose Ramirez

It’s ugly

7 days ago
Leonard Fibiger Lewis
Leonard Fibiger Lewis

Solid review! Thank you for the honest pro’s and cons!

7 days ago
ExoticCarsGalore
ExoticCarsGalore

Sorry, but Apple Watches have always been fun without the new gimmicks.

7 days ago
Sampson 503
Sampson 503

Where you get the all white band?

8 days ago
Simon Matthews
Simon Matthews

These are one of the best videos on the Apple Watch & I think the new screen size is really one of the best features! The large screen means more real estate & I welcome that!

8 days ago
FlameOfMinds
FlameOfMinds

Its series 4nike+?

8 days ago
Xander Cage
Xander Cage

I talk to Siri while exam ..

8 days ago
Trae Hackett
Trae Hackett

So if u jump in bed wearing this and fall asleep it will call ur emergency contact?

8 days ago
Dean R English
Dean R English

Drunk people are gonna hate this watch, pass out drunk and get woken up by an ambulance.

9 days ago
I am
I am

Where is the best place to buy apple products guys? I'm debating between the apple store or Costco.

9 days ago
NHUT TRUONG TV
NHUT TRUONG TV

Woooow beautiful

10 days ago
Deovantay McSlanga
Deovantay McSlanga

Hey Marques, what's that iPhone wallpaper at 1:50 ?

10 days ago
Brewman 556
Brewman 556

Right off the bat, I see a problem for lefties. Scrolling dial

10 days ago
Tuan Babanoor
Tuan Babanoor

Bro your reviews on point... sadly for me though too expensive in Sri lanka to buy one...

10 days ago
Ryan Ling
Ryan Ling

How’s the battery life with LTE on? Do you think it’s practical for replacement of making calls and use AirPod to listen to music?

10 days ago
Luis Varona
Luis Varona

Do a review on the Samsung Gear S3 Frontier and Sport!!!!!!!!

10 days ago
Serenatic - سيريناتك
Serenatic - سيريناتك

Thank you, great video Sleep tracking is important for me.. do you think it’s a software upgrade or it should be created as a hardware in the body itself?

11 days ago
Barrett Hurd
Barrett Hurd

Hey, I have a pixel 2xl, plan on getting the 3xl at some point in the future. Do you believe that the Apple watch is still the best device regardless of their lack of compatibility or would an Android compatible watch be a better investment? Thanks

11 days ago
The V8
The V8

Roll the video👍

11 days ago
birdnest
birdnest

Apple made the best iPad Pro/apple ad ever.

11 days ago
Angel Cruz
Angel Cruz

I already sold my AW S2 to buy and upgrade to AW S4, I think it's a huge upgrade!!

11 days ago
Burning Dan
Burning Dan

good videos, you were great on JRE

11 days ago
brownsugarbabe0823
brownsugarbabe0823

So what do you do if you fall and can't get up but broke your watch in the process? 🤔

11 days ago
Perry Olson
Perry Olson

I likey!

11 days ago
Perry Olson
Perry Olson

I likey!

11 days ago
James Foster
James Foster

What is someone passes out drunk? Will emergency services be called? LOL

12 days ago
Letuffa Gaming
Letuffa Gaming

This is how Apple sell their stuff.. THE SAME BUT BETTER!!!

12 days ago
gomgomboy
gomgomboy

honestly, if ur gonna get a case y bother getting the stainless steel one? r u going to purposely bang ur watch every chance u get?

12 days ago
anthony velazquez
anthony velazquez

I'm still trying to figure out why the walkie talkie icon appears and disappears in the top middle when you wake up the watch. Is that a bug or am I missing something?

13 days ago
Louis Mireles
Louis Mireles

ECG not yet available?! Wow.

13 days ago
907Denali
907Denali

When does the EKG feature release? Awesome video thanks

13 days ago
Clint Golub
Clint Golub

The Apple Watch is ultimately what finally got me to get my first iPhone. I use it for audiobooks and swimming and I think it’s totally a game-changer. Side note, there’s some really great 3rd party apps for sleep tracking that automatically export all your sleep data right into your health app.

13 days ago
abolade omotolani
abolade omotolani

Add this hacker on Instagram @hack_dave he's good and legit phone number +1 (321) 345-8073

14 days ago
Enigma McC
Enigma McC

I just bought one had it for a couple days. I knew it would be like strapping an IPhone in my wrist but boy was I wrong. It’s like strapping a flip phone to your wrist, weather on lte or WiFi Siri doesn’t load, you can’t browse the internet or go on any websites so I wouldn’t know if that works. The only thing that it does is awnser calls on speaker phone and give you the weather fast. There is no features or apps other then the useless pretty faces. you can read texts and respond to them if you have an extra hour to kill. I can’t believe people like this 430 dollar price of technology that would of impressed me maybe 15 years ago

14 days ago
abolade omotolani
abolade omotolani

Add this hacker on Instagram @hack_dave he's good and legit phone number +1 (321) 345-8073

14 days ago
Robert Schrader
Robert Schrader

Great review I’ll be getting mine on Thursday

15 days ago
abolade omotolani
abolade omotolani

Add this hacker on Instagram @hack_dave he's good and legit phone number +1 (321) 345-8073

14 days ago
Mason McD
Mason McD

Can’t get over the intro

15 days ago
Wing Ng
Wing Ng

Brilliant review. The best and most informative I've seen so far.

15 days ago
Avijit Saxena
Avijit Saxena

Does it make any sense to buy Apple watch if you use Pixel? I'm thinking of buying the GPS edition.

15 days ago
Varun paramasivam
Varun paramasivam

Apple products are awesome

15 days ago
jenny hoang
jenny hoang

6:14-6:30 felt like heaven AHAHHA

16 days ago
Eric Kile
Eric Kile

I was so mad my wife bought me an S3 like 3 weeks before these came out was even telling her they were going to announce them so now stuck with an old version right after getting a new one.

16 days ago
Roronoa Zoro
Roronoa Zoro

Please give away that

17 days ago
Kasun Chandrarathne
Kasun Chandrarathne

Is this Nike + or normal version?

17 days ago
Mahek Tailor
Mahek Tailor

Pls can they make to be paired with android

17 days ago
The Compass
The Compass

What’s the size of your wrist man?

17 days ago
patman wainwright
patman wainwright

So if i have a google pixel 3 will the apple watch still pair up and work or dose apple lock it to only apple?

17 days ago
Saffron Bailey
Saffron Bailey

1:32 that scar

17 days ago
Ryan Miller
Ryan Miller

Where did you get the watch bands it's pretty sick

17 days ago
Vadi Bracaj
Vadi Bracaj

It doesn't show the clock what's up with that?

18 days ago
AaronClinz Stuff
AaronClinz Stuff

Can i buy iphone 6s in 2018

18 days ago
Saurabh Jha
Saurabh Jha

How did you get the 'digital clock' complication on the Infograph Watch Face?

18 days ago
John Yeman
John Yeman

Great review! Thanks for digging into all the new features.

18 days ago
dwight garrett
dwight garrett

Very helpful appreciate the video...

18 days ago
jwathas
jwathas

I just ordered two of these watches, one for my husband and one for myself. We're so excited! These will be our first Apple watches. I've personally never been a big watch person, but the features of this watch really sold me and I can't wait for the EKG feature, which is the feature that my husband is most excited about. I also wish that it had a sleep tracker, but I guess we can't have it all.

18 days ago
maaz aslam biggest fan
maaz aslam biggest fan

this is the future of smartwatch

19 days ago

Next videos