Apple Watch Series 4 Review: It's About Time!

Bflo23
Bflo23

If it wasn't for fitness, I would think smartwatches are an unnecessary middle man. I still like smartwatches though. The apple watch and the "Tekashi 6ix9ine" rainbow display face looks bland compared to Samsung watch or other android watches but apple watch seems to "connect better" with the phone and be able to do more. I was considering getting the series 3 for $229 but then I looked at the walmart display model of the series 4 and I don't want the series 3 anymore. $400 is a ripoff though. I will wait for it to go on sale.

3 hours ago
tijs aarts
tijs aarts

Jaaah its rewid time

5 hours ago
Persason
Persason

Can you use the apple watch with android in a functional way?

15 hours ago
Chanse Ormon
Chanse Ormon

Apple if you're listening get rid of the 16GB Apple Watch and release a 128GB 256GB & 512GB Apple Watch

20 hours ago
Tina Villegas
Tina Villegas

Serious question, why is there a Cheerios box on his wall??

20 hours ago
Harjot Singh
Harjot Singh

The Intro Gets Me Every time 😍

22 hours ago
Darshan Sandman
Darshan Sandman

What happened to your hand?

Day ago
Jared Cicon
Jared Cicon

ALSO STILL NO CALCULATOR🤬🤬🤬

Day ago
Hip hop tamil
Hip hop tamil

Who ould buy this? Only rich people buy this. This makes the poor people to think they a waste. Do you think everbody would buy this expensive watch?

Day ago
Arnav Pradeep
Arnav Pradeep

where do i get that bandd

2 days ago
Fisher Stevernage
Fisher Stevernage

Hello guy's you can get across to the Best hacker of all time on his Instagram page *albert_gonzanlez or WhatsApp *+13158400451* he will help you with all forms of hacks

2 days ago
Killz_FallDamage
Killz_FallDamage

This is definitely gonna end up on my wrist in the future

2 days ago
Rasaj 77
Rasaj 77

What’s that scar on his hand 9:04

2 days ago
Angie Pangie
Angie Pangie

Great review... but I'm hungry for Cheerios now.

2 days ago
Haopo_023
Haopo_023

“It’s about time” Stop.

2 days ago
Jake Remmert
Jake Remmert

I get that it’s an unpopular opinion but I’m actually fine with my series 1. For one I’m not that in to monitoring my activity (I actually largely ignore the rings and mute the activity badge notifications), so the failures in that department hardly bother me. I mainly use it for the calls, texts, and music. Two, the clunkiness of it is obscured by my watch-guard anyways so that I can keep it scratch free when I’m being dumb or clumsy. Yes, cellular capability would be nice, but for now I’m perfectly content with the watch as it is (with WatchOS 5 of course, before that came out I was fairly annoyed. I still used it though).

3 days ago
Olle Jaama
Olle Jaama

Love the song

3 days ago
Sad Puppy
Sad Puppy

The watch is amazing

3 days ago
Jack
Jack

My WiFi only allows 480p lmao

3 days ago
TheOnlyEpsilonAlpha
TheOnlyEpsilonAlpha

I recently got my own Series 4 coming from the Frist Generation and BOOM that's a Quantum Leap 😱 just how fast that thing got OMG I love using it again, tapping on something and it's there 🥳

3 days ago
Danny Boy
Danny Boy

Brilliant video. YouTube is full of absolute shite but this video was spectacularly good. Well done and keep up the good work

3 days ago
Celtic Warrior
Celtic Warrior

Can you watch porn on this watch? I bit my question is the best question of them all.

4 days ago
Celtic Warrior
Celtic Warrior

Thanks for the video.. I just bought one and it will be delivered tomorrow. Yay!

4 days ago
Saar2908
Saar2908

"giant Apple watch sized bin" =_=

4 days ago
Archit Kothari
Archit Kothari

Apple products are a luxury, not a necessity.

5 days ago
James Elakcnouch
James Elakcnouch

Which band are you wearing because Apple doesn’t sell it?

6 days ago
Arlo Cordell
Arlo Cordell

He has the clothes hanger body designers crave their clothes to be worn on......electronics on clothes is like flammable clothes from the 60's......remember that? siggggggh......

6 days ago
Arlo Cordell
Arlo Cordell

Do you really want to be a blip on the government's Pacman game?

6 days ago
George Muvirimi
George Muvirimi

I like the shape, wish was Samsung

7 days ago
Syed Gilani
Syed Gilani

Just for the watch I would consider switching to iOS.

7 days ago
Tyrese Okeke
Tyrese Okeke

What happens if you sky dive?!

7 days ago
NETVO TV
NETVO TV

If i just want a watch to read time but I want the second hand to be yellow, what should I get?

7 days ago
jbai
jbai

I love your scar and want one like that!

8 days ago
ambhoy
ambhoy

Battery life?

8 days ago
Nite Knight
Nite Knight

Do they make a mans watch?

9 days ago
ReasonHound
ReasonHound

That is the ugliest watch strap I have ever seen in my life. Why put such a cheap looking strap with such an expensive digital watch.

9 days ago
Michael thapa
Michael thapa

Smartwatch is future Smartwatch is lit as 🔥 What a creation

9 days ago
Peter Scherschligt
Peter Scherschligt

Is anyone else bothered by the fact it’s on his right wrist?

9 days ago
Mr Minecraft Man
Mr Minecraft Man

Is the Apple Watch water proof?

10 days ago
akthar hossain
akthar hossain

A watch should look and feel like a watch. ROUND!!

10 days ago
J x
J x

Right wrist for flammers left for straight. Now we know

10 days ago
Ranjosh YT
Ranjosh YT

Great watch Just copped it

10 days ago
Reggie Sanders
Reggie Sanders

I appreciate your videos - very practical and informative. I most curious about that “white-band” on your wrist. Most have black holes but I’m interested in all white. Is it an Apple or Nike exclusive or aftermarket?

10 days ago
anupam appar
anupam appar

still not enough reasons for me to wear a watch!

10 days ago
Doctor F
Doctor F

Grandma won’t charge it Also the TGA has delayed/stopped the ecg feature in Australia. I’m a doc and I want it

10 days ago
Franz Galahad
Franz Galahad

It's nice, until the battery expands and the top pops out 🙄

11 days ago
darth maul
darth maul

A piece of crap for idiots

11 days ago
Ixbio
Ixbio

I figured out the trick to more consistently invoke siri via raise to speak: bring up the watch closer to you, and hold it perpendicular to the ground. It was really frustrating until I learned about that.

11 days ago
The Doctor
The Doctor

What is that white line/scar on marques’ hand?

12 days ago
fab0
fab0

someone had a fistfight! lol

12 days ago
• Miji •
• Miji •

so I don’t a a phone, the only thing I have is an iPod touch and I REAAAAALLY want the Apple Watch series 4, can I use the iwatch without having a phone?

12 days ago
Jay Omran
Jay Omran

I disagree with the sizes cause on smaller rist it would look goofy and I have the Apple Watch series 3 witch I personally love

12 days ago
Reece Berry
Reece Berry

What strap is that? Not seen the all the all pure white strap, is it a Nike band? Someone, please let me know desperate to get it. Thanks

12 days ago
ambhoy
ambhoy

Or a nike band made in china so it's not in the apple store

8 days ago
Aurelian
Aurelian

That's a Nike+ Sport Band -- I think it might be an older one since the closest match is the Pure Platinum/Black band (which is admittedly close enough).

11 days ago
qatar573
qatar573

did you just said 800 to 900$. the world have gone mad.

13 days ago
Bryan Abrego
Bryan Abrego

Just got this yesterday and it’s amazing. Nothing close to it in the market

13 days ago
Taichi White
Taichi White

I wonder why Apple haven’t considered those ideas you mentioned at the end of the video because they are great

13 days ago
Denice Loya
Denice Loya

I’m only 26 but as someone whom understands that EKGs are completed on many individuals with heart murmurs, irregular heart rhythms, excessive workouts, heart diseases, etc. This feature will in fact help determine whether someone needs to go to the hospital or not.

13 days ago
Tammy David
Tammy David

what the hell. you were old enough to remember nextel?!

13 days ago
Michael Frasca
Michael Frasca

honestly i'd stick with the series 3 and wait till series 5 to get series 4 cuz price will be lower won't be as slow and 5 will prob be overpriced

13 days ago
Logan M. Elliott
Logan M. Elliott

What’s the best watch size for guys?

14 days ago
soldierwolf2480
soldierwolf2480

I swear people only have the uv index complication because it makes the face look cooler. (**Shrugging emoji**)

14 days ago
Total Failure
Total Failure

The Apple Watch Series 4, in my opinion, is the only good thing that came out from the keynote, correct me if I’m wrong

14 days ago
Alejandro Garcia Jimenez
Alejandro Garcia Jimenez

I can tell you dont use watches because you wear it on your right hand and because you are an iPhone user

16 days ago
Bada Bing888
Bada Bing888

Passcode on the watch is a let down. Face ID is coming on watch series 5 or 6?

17 days ago
Lilian Juliet
Lilian Juliet

Add this hacker on Instagram @hack_dave he's good and reliable

18 days ago
Rebecca K
Rebecca K

Can u use it without wifi

19 days ago
Alexander Eiden
Alexander Eiden

It’s not taller, it’s actually thinner than the Series 3

19 days ago
brett taylor
brett taylor

no sleep feature???? wtf.

19 days ago
The Aviationist Khizr
The Aviationist Khizr

I really want A watch by Google now so I can use a good smartwatch on an android phone, it will probably be so good that people use it on Apple devices!

20 days ago
umesh bhoir
umesh bhoir

You are best youtuber

20 days ago
MA S
MA S

240p squad , where u at!!!

20 days ago
Anthony Siu
Anthony Siu

Why you wear it on your right?

20 days ago
Nischal Shrestha
Nischal Shrestha

@7:49 "There are some things they could definitely do with it that would clearly make it better but, they just don't do!" THEY ARE PROBABLY SAVING THEM FOR LATER SERIES !! HAHA

20 days ago
Hondacbr600rrish
Hondacbr600rrish

Apple products are trash. Get galaxy products, why would a company put a shii battery in the phone in the first place, then tell you you need to pay 60 bucks for the new battery that was supposed to be in it I the first place lmao 😂 fucking simpletons lol. Oh! Every comment that this guy makes about the iwatch has no significant impact or reason why the watch is is better lol. Gtfoh!

20 days ago
its just luke Revive
its just luke Revive

Hallelujah!

21 day ago
Hockey Skills04
Hockey Skills04

They do all the things you said now apart from Google assistant

21 day ago
bryant nonya
bryant nonya

It has a UV index LOL a feature only white people would need before going to the beach!

22 days ago
Chief Thomas
Chief Thomas

Thanks for making this video.

22 days ago
WyldeGi
WyldeGi

The Cheerios in the back 😂

22 days ago
Doug Rice
Doug Rice

Now, please sell me a $500 magnifying glass Apple!

23 days ago
Shahin Alam
Shahin Alam

I wish in future there will be real time blood sugar analyzer too...............

23 days ago
Irek M
Irek M

horrible ?!?

23 days ago
Rasya Akbar
Rasya Akbar

hai giveaway apple wacth

23 days ago
Mark Rodriguez
Mark Rodriguez

Apple watches give you cancer but almost worth it

23 days ago
David Lee
David Lee

The moment when John Ives introduced the all new Apple Watch Series 4 in their official Apple advertisements sounds so sophisticated....His persuasive narrative voice makes me want to buy it.

24 days ago
Chin-chin Hiccup
Chin-chin Hiccup

where is the galaxy watch review??

24 days ago
The Crab
The Crab

Sorry if i offend you, but i am new to the channel, and it is actually quite good, but what is that stitching on your hand? What happened?

25 days ago
alifoo50zrt
alifoo50zrt

І bоught yesterday in a vеrу gооd price hеre: *vdigital. info*

25 days ago
Alright let's do this
Alright let's do this

No the hell you didn't you comotose long nose robot thot

24 days ago
Official Filmilen
Official Filmilen

I love that the Apple watch series 4 has ECG

26 days ago
Danny Cheek
Danny Cheek

Considering these watches fully charge ridiculously quick I agree with the constant watch face idea. I leave mine charging next to my phone on my night stand every other day; or whenever the battery is down.

26 days ago
Rosa Tang
Rosa Tang

Really great video! Loved how easy to follow and comprehensive it was. Thanks!

26 days ago
Arnold Joseph Fudolig
Arnold Joseph Fudolig

How does this compare to garmin fenix 5 for triathlons?

26 days ago
Dallin Milby
Dallin Milby

Hey Marques, would you consider trying out and reviewing some Amazfit watches? They're very simple, but they seem like they do a good job in their own niche.

27 days ago
Radoslaw Filip
Radoslaw Filip

I want one. Just can’t make my mind of what size to choose.

27 days ago
Uthu Santuhan
Uthu Santuhan

That stich mark tho...savage! Say u in a club, alone, is there an app in that watch that show that u are single searching for someone?

27 days ago
ed1476
ed1476

I got the Apple Watch I think is worthless. $500 for a watch I should have saved another 500 and get me a real good watch. I personally think I wasted my money. Very fancy but for nothing. Two years later is trash, the only think I can consider useful is the ECG app.

27 days ago
Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark

The problem with showing a watch face all the time is not just battery life, but also OLED burn in.

27 days ago
Trinity
Trinity

Damn I want it buy have an android phone! :/

28 days ago
Trinity
Trinity

+BoxfPhexYeah but my contract for my Galaxy S9 has a year left... guess I will wait.

25 days ago
BoxfPhex
BoxfPhex

Trinity The iPhone 8 is as much as the iPhone SE when it came out. You can get that where ever they’re being resold.

25 days ago
kamata93
kamata93

Lol, my Huawei GT Watch has 2 weeks battery life. Interesting...

28 days ago
Greg Mendez
Greg Mendez

I think it’s ECG not ekg lol

28 days ago

Next videos